联系我们

您可能在2020中了解的最佳iCloud备份提取器

作者:JV Suarez,最后更新:April 24,2020

“我需要 iCloud Backup Extractor 恢复丢失的数据。 我使用的是iPhone,我必须说我很满意。 我前几天确实更新了我的iOS,现在已经避免了几个月了,事实上,我的iOS已经很老了,我刚刚更新了iOS 11。 这很好。 唯一的问题是,似乎有很多我的联系人,消息,照片和其他东西都丢失了。

也许我做错了什么? 直到一周左右之后我才注意到它,我知道我可以使用iCloud,但我不想失去所有新的联系人和本周我得到的其他东西。 有什么办法可以从iCloud中选择一些文件吗? 必须有某种提取器或者某种东西吗? 请尽快告诉我。“

提示:

拥有iPhone是一件非常了不起的事情,毫无疑问,它是当今市场上最智能的手机之一。 许多用户对支持iPhone标志性设计的技术感到满意,很难说他们为什么不这样做。 iPhone的美妙之处还在于其拥有的支持和应用程序数量,获得iOS特定程序可以真正帮助您提高手机的使用率,并且可以为用户带来额外的帮助。

部分1。 什么是iCloud?部分2。 如何从iCloud Backup Extractor恢复数据 部分3。 视频指南:如何从iOS数据恢复中恢复数据部分4。 结论

部分1。 什么是iCloud?

说到额外的一英里,Apple为iPhone用户开发了一个非常方便的备份,称为iCloud。 这个想法很简单,你有一个可以在互联网上备份你的信息的自动程序,所有你需要做的就是开设账户。 当您购买全新的或甚至更新iPhone的iOS时,您将被邀请连接或登录您的iCloud。

假设你已经有了一个帐户,这应该让事情变得简单,你肯定会有一个简单的时间将它们捆绑在一起,但即使你没有帐户,注册一个iCloud帐户也很容易,最好的部分是,免费。 创建一个帐户和 获得联系人的备份,照片等。 您可以免费存储最多5 GB,如果这对您来说太少,您可以随时购买更多空间。

大多数人都不知道,但是一旦连接到你的iOS设备,iCloud实际上每隔24小时更新一次,只要你将它连接到电源并且有wifi,因为没有人想要耗尽数据。 毕竟,现在这让事情变得更容易了,你不想恢复缺乏6月份的信息,不是吗?
Icloud Web

和iCloud一样好,有一些问题,其中之一就是如果你丢失数据后没有注意到丢失的数据,你可能很难找回数据。 让我们假设你注意到你丢失了一条重要的短信,但只是在它被删除后的3天才意识到它。 即使你从iCloud恢复,你只会恢复昨天的消息,因为你在3天前丢失了它,它不太可能存在。

另一个问题很像上面的用户,如果你在一周左右后恢复,假设iCloud在本周没有备份,那么你将丢失你在一周内收到的所有数据 - 包括短信,新的联系人,照片等等。 你愿意在手机上浪费一周的时间来获取这些信息吗? 对大多数人来说,可能的答案可能是响亮的'不'。

部分2。 如何从iCloud Backup Extractor恢复数据

然而,正如上面提到的用户,有一种方法仍然可以从iCloud获取信息,但这将需要另一个程序来帮助您提取您想要获取的确切数据。

不要再进一步了 Fonedog iOS数据恢复 为了帮助您使用iCloud恢复所需的信息。 什么是Fonedog iOS数据恢复,有人可能会问? 这是一个程序,可以帮助您使用各种方法恢复您的iOS数据,一种方法是使用iCloud和程序本身找到它。 请按照以下步骤获取数据:

步骤1:下载Fonedog工具包并登录iCloud帐户

下载并安装Fonedog iOS Data Recovery到计算机或笔记本电脑。 成功安装程序后,您可以单击左侧栏上的第三个选项,标题为“使用iCloud备份文件恢复”。

只要您按下该选项,您将在使用Fonedog iOS Data Recovery时被带到iCloud的登录站点。 请只需输入您的用户名和密码即可继续。

登录Icloud

步骤2:从iCloud Backup Extractor中提取数据

进入后,将有一个扫描过程,请允许扫描完成。 这可能需要一些时间,具体取决于Fonedog iOS Data Recovery需要读取的数据量,但它应该在几秒钟或几分钟内结束,请不要在中间关闭计算机,因为这可能会导致错误。

扫描完成后,您将进入一个屏幕,其中包含您可以恢复的各种信息。 您会注意到联系人,消息,通话记录,照片等内容。

下载Icloud备份

步骤3:从iCloud Backup Extractor中选择要恢复的所需数据

当您选择要恢复的内容时,可以在预览窗口中查看所有已删除的数据。 希望你能够看到你丢失了什么,作为一个例子让我们现在使用“联系人”。

正如你所看到的,有很多数字出现了,这些数字是最近删除的,你想要恢复的数字但是因为iCloud会覆盖所有内容而无法恢复。 选择要恢复的项目,然后单击“下一个” 按钮。

选择Icloud Contacts

步骤4:从iCloud Backup Extractor中检索

您将可以选择要将数据保存到哪个文件夹,只需指定并单击最后一个“恢复“你完成了。

恢复已删除的联系人Icloud

人们也读3在iOS 11更新后获取联系人的最佳方式在iOS 3更新后,11在iPhone上恢复丢失文件的有效方法

部分3。 视频指南:如何从iOS数据恢复中恢复数据

免费下载 免费下载

部分4。 结论

现在,由于iCloud和Fonedog iOS Data Recovery,您可以选择要恢复的数据。 使用Fonedog iOS Data Recovery,您还可以使用更多选项来恢复数据,但请放心,所有这些选项都有自己的优点和偏好。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 59 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

2020 Top iCloud Backup Extractor for Windows and Mac

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: October 9, 2020

"I need iCloud Backup Extractor to recover my lost data. Please help me What is the best iPhone backup extractor? I use an iPhone and I must say that I am pretty happy with it. I did update my iOS just the other day, been avoiding that for a few months now, in fact, my iOS is pretty old and I just updated the iOS 11. It's quite nice. The only problem is it seems that quite a few of my contacts, messages, photos and other stuff went missing.

Maybe I did something wrong? I didn't notice it until a week or so after and I know I can use iCloud but I don't want to lose all the new contacts and other stuff I got during the week. Is there any way I can just choose some of the files from iCloud? There has to be some sort of extractor or something right? Please let me know as soon as you can."

Tips:

Having an iPhone is a pretty amazing thing, it is without a doubt one of the smartest mobile phones available on the market today. Many users are happy with the technology backing the iconic design of an iPhone and it's hard to argue why they wouldn't. The beauty of an iPhone also lies with the amount of support and apps it has, getting iOS specific programs can really help you improve the usage of your phone and can really go the extra mile for users.

Part 1. What Is iCloud?Part 2. How to Recover Data from iCloud Backup Extractor Part 3. Video Guide: How to Recover Data from iOS Data RecoveryPart 4. Conclusion

Part 1. What Is iCloud?

Speaking of the extra mile, Apple developed a rather handy backup for iPhone users called the iCloud. The idea is quite simple, you have an automated program that can backup your information on the internet, all you need to do is actually open an account. When you purchase a brand new or even update the iOS of an iPhone, you will be invited to connect or sign into your iCloud.

Assuming you already have an account, that should make things easy and you will definitely have an easy time of tying it all together but even if you don't have one, signing up for an iCloud account is quite easy and the best part is, it's free. Create an account and get a backup of your contacts, photos and more. You can store up to 5 GBs for free and if that seems too little for you, you can always purchase more space.

Most people don't know, but iCloud once connected to your iOS device actually updates every 24 hours, as long as you connect it to a power source and has wifi because nobody wants to run out of data after all. Now that makes things a little easier, after all, you don't want to recover information lacking about 6 months worth of use, would you?
Icloud Web

As great as iCloud is, there are some problems and one of them is that if you did not notice missing data as soon as you lost it, you may have a difficult time getting it back. Let's assume you noticed that you lost an important text message, but only realized it 3 days after it was likely deleted. Even if you do restore from iCloud, you will only restore the messages of yesterday and since you lost it 3 days ago, it is unlikely to be there.

Another problem is much like the user above, if you recover about a week or so later, assuming iCloud did not back up in the week, you will be losing all the data you've received within the week - that will include text messages, new contacts, photos and so much more. Are you willing to lose week's worth of time on your phone just to get that information back? The likely answer for most will likely be a resounding 'no.'

Part 2. How to Recover Data from iCloud Backup Extractor

As the user mentioned above, however, there is a way to still get the information from iCloud but this will take another program to help you extract the exact data you want to get back.

Turn no further than Fonedog iOS Data Recovery in order to help recover the information you want using iCloud. What is Fonedog iOS Data Recovery, one may ask? It is a program that can help you recover your iOS data using various methods and one method is to find it using iCloud and the program itself. Follow these steps in order to get your data back:

Step 1: Download Fonedog Toolkit and Log in iCloud Account

Download and install Fonedog iOS Data Recovery to a computer or laptop. As soon as you have successfully installed the program, you can click on the third option on the lefthand bar, it is titled "Recover using iCloud Backup Files."

As soon as you press that option you will be brought to the login site of iCloud while still using Fonedog iOS Data Recovery. Kindly just place your username and password to proceed.

Login Icloud

Step 2: Extract Data from iCloud Backup Extractor

After entering, there will be a scanning process, please allow the scan to finish. This may take some time depending on the amount of data that Fonedog iOS Data Recovery will need to read through but it should end in a few seconds or a few minutes, please do not shut down the computer in the middle as this may lead to an error.

When the scanning has been finished, you will be brought to a screen with various information that you can recover. You will notice things like contacts, messages, call logs, photos and much more.

Downloading Icloud Backup

Step 3: Select Desired Data from iCloud Backup Extractor to Restore

When you've chosen what you want to recover, you can view all the deleted data in a preview window. Hopefully, you should be able to see what you have lost and as an example let's use "Contacts" for now.

As you can see, there are a number of numbers that came up, these are the recently deleted and the ones you wanted to recover but could not because iCloud would overwrite everything. Choose which items you want to recover and click the "next" button.

Select Icloud Contacts

Step 4: Retrieve from iCloud Backup Extractor

You will be given an option as to what folder you want to save the data to, just assign and click on the final "Recover" and you are done.

Recover Deleted Contacts Icloud

People Also Read3 Top Ways to Get Back Contacts after iOS 11 Update3 Effective Ways to Recover Lost Files on iPhone after iOS 11 update

Part 3. Video Guide: How to Recover Data from iOS Data Recovery

Free Download Free Download

Part 4. Conclusion

Now, you can choose which data you want to recover in particular thanks to iCloud and Fonedog iOS Data Recovery. With Fonedog iOS Data Recovery you also have a few more options available to you in order to recover the data, but rest assured all of them have their own merits and preference.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 59 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.