iOS 11升级后如何从iPad恢复丢失和已删除的WhatsApp消息

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 22, 2020

“我一直在我的iPad上顺利使用WhatsApp,但当我收到iOS 11升级后,我再次访问WhatsApp后,一些重要的对话消失了。 我如何能 在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复丢失的Whatsapp消息?“

IOS 11 在iPad上完全是一个改造和改变游戏规则的原因,这也是许多iPad用户对升级非常兴奋的原因。 这个新iOS是Apple创建的所有软件更新中最有前途的版本。 随着最近公开发布的新iOS 11,每个人都在忙着寻找进入这一趋势的方法。 已知有史以来最雄心勃勃的iOS更新,iPad上的iOS 11也是值得期待的事情之一。 正如Apple所说,iPad上的这款iOS 11将专注于多任务和充满活力的功能。 但是,由于太多的兴奋和期望,最不希望发生的问题是在iOS 11更新之后发生的,那就是数据丢失。 通常,数据丢失可以通过 缺少联系人, 丢失的消息, 丢了照片, 以及更多。 甚至WhatsApp的消息也会丢失。 在本文中,您将学习如何使用iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复.

部分1。 iOS 11升级后iPad上的新功能部分2。 如何在iPad上使用WhatsApp部分3。 直接从iPad恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息 - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复部分4。 通过iTunes从iPad恢复WhatsApp聊天记录 - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复视频指南:如何在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复WhatsApp消息

部分1。 iOS 11升级后iPad上的新功能

普通iPad的完全改造是人们预期的最​​少,但苹果公司对它们感到震惊。 IPad现在是数字领域的游戏改变者,这里有一些你应该知道的突出特点。

  1. 拖放 - 拖放现在在iPad上,这使您更容易发送电子邮件和附加媒体或文档。 它可以平滑地拖放文件,照片,本地存储的链接,如iCloud,应用程序和其他第三方云存储。
  2. 码头 - iPad上的Dock区域已经改变,现在看起来更接近Mac,它停留在每个屏幕上。 这样可以轻松切换应用程序,并且仍在打开的最新应用程序显示在Dock的右侧。
  3. 即时标记 - 使用Apple铅笔,您现在可以更快地标记任何屏幕截图和PDF,从而使您的工作更加便捷。
  4. 笔记绘图 - 基本上,iOS 11可让您以非常酷的方式在iPad上进行多任务处理。 您现在可以在Notes上绘图,甚至可以在电子邮件上创建内嵌图纸。
  5. 扫描并签名 这项新功能使您只需使用iPad即可轻松完成扫描工作。 如果您有要扫描和发送的重要文档,则无需使用任何扫描设备。 文档扫描仪将为您完成工作。 它可以干净地扫描和裁剪文档的边缘,以便为签名和发送做好准备。
  6. 键盘- 每个人都在谈论iOS 11上的这个新键盘功能。 iPad上的QuickType键盘只显示一页中所需的所有字母,数字和符号。 您无需再按下并查看。
  7. AR技术 - 增强现实是iOS 11中最好的。 现在,您可以在iPad上体验一种类型的AR技术。 你可以装饰你的家,去一个你从未去过的城市之旅等等。

IOS 11iOS的11

这些只是iOS 11为我们准备的一些最佳功能。 如果您对这些更新不是很熟悉,那么在您的时间耗尽之前最好知道。 由于您的iPad在iOS 11中进行了改版,您可能想知道您的应用程序在哪里以及其他文件现在被隐藏了? WhatsApp是每次在iOS上有新的更新时都会遇到数据丢失的最常见应用之一。 由于WhatsApp不会在其服务器中存储会话,这意味着您的消息也可能会消失。 好消息是有方法备份和保存这些对话,并且有有效的方法 在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息.

人们也读在iOS11更新后恢复通话记录iOS11更新后从iPad恢复丢失的文件

部分2。 如何在iPad上使用WhatsApp

目前还没有适用于iPad的WhatsApp,因此您仍然需要使用WhatsApp网站来获取您的消息或使用第三方应用程序将您链接到WhatsApp。 您仍然需要iPhone才能验证手机号码,但您可以在iPad上查看,发送和接收WhatsApp消息。

在iPad上访问WhatsApp

  1. 打开Safari浏览器并转到 web.whatsapp.com
  2. 您将看到WhatsApp的桌面版本,您需要使用智能手机扫描QR码。 (在iPhone上打开WhatsApp Web并扫描QR码)
  3. 你完成了。 您现在可以发送和接收消息,但有限制。 与iPhone或移动版相比,您无法看到任何有关新消息或发送语音消息的通知。

您的iPhone和iPad应配对,以便随时在iPad上使用WhatsApp。 虽然您可能已在iPhone上为WhatsApp消息启用了iCloud备份,但在iPad上使用WhatsApp时可能仍会出现丢失消息的情况。

部分3。 直接从iPad恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息 - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复

正如我们前面提到的,最快捷,最简单的方法 在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复丢失的消息 是通过使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 该程序有一个简单的过程,可以从任何iOS设备(如iPhone和iPad)恢复丢失或删除的文件。 两种最有效的方法是“从iOS设备恢复”和“从iTunes备份中恢复”。 如果您尚未在iPad上创建任何备份,则第一个选项非常有效。 只要不覆盖消息,您仍然可以恢复它们。 按照以下指南进行操作 在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息 直接来自设备。

步骤1。 打开 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并连接iPad

首先,确保已下载并安装 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 在您的Windows或Mac计算机上。 选择适合您计算机的版本,并按照屏幕上的安装指南进行操作。 程序成功启动后,单击'从iOS设备恢复'并使用随盒子附带的USB线或Apple的任何原装闪电线连接iPad。 等到程序自动检测到连接,然后点击'开始扫描“。

注意:在启动和使用之前,请暂时关闭计算机上的iTunes自动同步 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。

人脉广泛

启动扫描设备 - Step1

步骤2。 扫描,预览和恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息

扫描过程需要一段时间,具体取决于iPad中恢复的数据量。 完成后,您现在可以在屏幕左侧看到所有文件,同时可以在右侧区域预览文件类别。 转到消息和联系人,然后单击WhatsApp消息以查看您要查找的丢失对话。 如果您只想恢复选择性消息,请逐个标记它们,否则您可以选择全部将所有消息以HTML或.CSV文件格式保存在计算机上所选的目标文件夹中。

恢复Ios Whatsapp到Pc

将WhatsApp消息恢复到PC - Step2

部分4。 通过iTunes从iPad恢复WhatsApp聊天记录 - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复

你也可以 在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息 来自iTunes 如果您在iTunes中创建了备份,并且只想恢复WhatsApp消息,那么您应该使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 它有一个有效的恢复方法,使用iTunes备份文件,并允许您执行选择性恢复。

1。 发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复

打开程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 在您的计算机上也安装了iTunes。 无需启动iTunes,因为当您单击“”时,程序会自动检测iTunes备份文件从iTunes备份文件中恢复=

连接Ios设备

将iPad连接到PC - 1

2。 选择所需的iTunes备份文件

选择iTunes备份文件,然后单击“开始扫描'开始恢复

选择Itunes Backup

选择iTunes备份 - 2

3。 预览并恢复WhatsApp消息

扫描停止后,您现在可以看到iTunes备份中找到的所有主要文件类别。 您可以浏览每个文件并浏览WhatsApp消息,然后从中选择所需的消息,方法是勾选复选框以进行选择性恢复。 选择计算机上的目标文件夹,然后单击“恢复'按钮位于屏幕底部。 所有WhatsApp消息都将以HTML或.CSV文件格式保存。

恢复Itunes Whatsapp到Pc

从iTunes恢复WhatsApp消息 - 3

就是这样! 你终于学会了如何 在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息 仅使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 没有比再次看到那些重要的WhatsApp对话更令人满意的了。 现在,您可以放心使用和探索新的iOS 11,而不必担心会丢失更多数据。

视频指南:如何在iOS 11升级后从iPad恢复WhatsApp消息

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 72 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 时间表 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Lost WhatsApp Messages from iPad after iOS 11 Upgrade

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

“I have been using WhatsApp on my iPad smoothly but then when I received the iOS 11 upgrade some of my important conversations were gone after I accessed WhatsApp again. How do I recover lost Whatsapp messages from iPad after iOS 11 upgrade?”

IOS 11 on iPad is totally a make-over and a game changer that is why a lot of iPad users are extremely excited to upgrade. This new iOS is the most promising version among all software updates Apple ever created. With the recent public release of the new iOS 11, everybody has been busy trying to find means to get into this trend. Known to be the most ambitious iOS update ever, iOS 11 on iPad is also one of the things to look forward to. As Apple said, this iOS 11 on iPad will focus on multi-tasking and vibrant features. However, due to too much excitement and expectations, the most unwanted issue is happening after the iOS 11 update and that is data loss. Usually, data loss can be experienced by missing contacts, lost messages, lost photos, and much more. Even WhatsApp messages are getting lost too. In this article, you will learn how to recover lost WhatsApp messages from iPad after iOS 11 upgrade by using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

 

Part 1. New features on iPad after iOS 11 upgrade

A complete make-over for an ordinary iPad was the least people expected but Apple shocked them all. IPads are now game-changers in the digital arena and here are some of the stand-out features you should know.

  1. Drag and Drop – The Drag and Drop are now on iPad which makes it easier for you to send emails and attach media or documents. It smoothly drags and drops files, photos, links that are stored locally like iCloud, apps, and other third-party cloud storage.
  2. Dock – The Dock area on the iPad has been changed and it’s now looking more close to Mac which stays on every screen. This makes switching apps easily and your most recent apps that are still open appear on the right side of the Dock.
  3. Instant Markup- Using your Apple pencil, you can now mark any screenshots and PDF faster to make your work more convenient.
  4. Notes Drawing – Basically, iOS 11 lets you multitask on your iPad in a very cool way. You can now draw on Notes and even create inline drawings on emails.
  5. Scan & Sign- This new feature makes scanning work more comfortable with just using your iPad. There is no need for you to use any scanning device if you got an important document to scan and send. The document scanner will do the job for you. It can cleanly scan and crop the edges of the document to make it ready for signing and sending.
  6. Keyboard- Everyone has been talking about this new keyboard feature on iOS 11. The QuickType keyboard on iPad shows you all the letters, numbers and symbols you needed in just a single page. There is no need for you to press and look any further.
  7. AR Technology – Augmented Reality is at its finest in iOS 11. Now you can experience one of kind AR technology on your iPad. You can to decorate your home, go on a city tour that you’ve never been and so much more.

Ios 11iOS 11

These are just a few of the best features iOS 11 has in store for us. If you are not quite familiar with these update then better be in the know before your time runs out. Since your iPad got a facelift in the iOS 11, you might be wondering where your apps are and other files are hidden now? WhatsApp is one of the most common apps that experience data loss every time there are new updates on iOS. Since WhatsApp does not store conversations in their servers, this means that your messages could be gone as well. The good thing is that there are ways to backup and save those conversations and there are effective ways to recover lost WhatsApp messages from iPad after iOS 11 upgrade.

Part 2. How to use WhatsApp on iPad

There is no WhatsApp specific for iPads yet so you still need to either use the WhatsApp web to get hold of your messages or use third-party apps that will link you to WhatsApp. You still need your iPhone in order to verify the mobile number but then you can view, send, and receive WhatsApp messages on your iPad.

Access WhatsApp on iPad

  1. Open the Safari browser and go to web.whatsapp.com
  2. You will see the desktop version of the WhatsApp and you will need to scan the QR code using your Smartphone. (Open WhatsApp Web on your iPhone and scan the QR code)
  3. You are done. You can now send and receive messages but with limitations. You cannot see any notifications for new messages or send voice notes compared to iPhone or mobile version.

Your iPhone and iPad should be paired in order to use the WhatsApp on iPad at anytime. Although you might have enabled iCloud backup on your iPhone for your WhatsApp messages, there might still be cases of lost messages while using WhatsApp on iPad.

Part 3. Recover Lost WhatsApp messages from iPad directly - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

As we have mentioned earlier, the fastest and easiest way to recover lost messages from iPad after iOS 11 upgrade is by using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. This program has a straight forward process to restore any lost or deleted files from any iOS device like iPhone and iPad. Two of the most effective ways will be to ‘Recover from iOS device’ and ‘Recover from iTunes Backup’. The first option is very effective if you have not created any backup on the iPad. You can still recover them as long as the messages are not overwritten. Follow the guides below to recover lost WhatsApp messages from iPad after iOS 11 upgrade directly from the device.

Step 1. Open FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and connect iPad

First, make sure you have downloaded and installed FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on your Windows or Mac computer. Choose which version suits your computer and follow the onscreen installation guides. After the program has launched successfully, click ‘Recover from iOS device’ and connect iPad using the USB cable that came along with the box or any original lightning cable from Apple. Wait until the program automatically detects the connection and once it did, click ‘Start Scan’.

Note: Turn off the iTunes auto-sync temporarily on the computer before launching and using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

ConnectedStart Scan device -- Step1

Step 2. Scan, Preview, and Recover Lost WhatsApp messages

The scanning process takes a while depending on the amount of data being recovered in the iPad. Once it is finished, you can now see all the files on the left side of the screen while you can preview the file categories on the right side area. Go to Messages and Contacts, then click on WhatsApp messages to view those lost conversations you were looking for. If you would like to recover selective messages only then mark them one by one otherwise you can select all to save all the messages in an HTML or .CSV file format in the chosen destination folder on the computer.

Recover Ios Whatsapp To PcRecover WhatsApp Messages to PC -- Step2

Part 4. Recover WhatsApp Chat History from iPad via iTunes - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

You can also recover lost WhatsApp messages from iPad after iOS 11 upgrade from iTunes. If you have created a backup in iTunes and you would like to restore WhatsApp messages only then you should use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. It has an effective recovery method that uses iTunes backup file and allows you to perform selective recovery.

1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

Open the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on your computer where iTunes was also installed. There is no need to launch the iTunes as the program automatically detects iTunes backup files when you click “Recover from iTunes backup file

Connect Ios DeviceConnect iPad to PC -- 1

2. Choose desired iTunes backup file

Select the iTunes backup file and click on ‘Start Scan’ to begin the recovery

Select Itunes BackupChoose iTunes Backup -- 2

3. Preview and Recover WhatsApp messages

When the scanning stops you can now see the entire main file categories found inside your iTunes backup. You can go over each file and navigate through WhatsApp messages and from there, choose the desired messages you need by ticking on the checkboxes for selective recovery. Choose the destination folder on your computer and then click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen. All WhatsApp messages will be saved in HTML or.CSV file format.

Recover Itunes Whatsapp To PcRecover WhatsApp Messages from iTunes -- 3

And that’s it! You have finally learned how to recover lost WhatsApp messages from iPad after iOS 11 upgrade by only using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. There is nothing more satisfying than seeing those important WhatsApp conversations again. Now you can be confident to use and explore the new iOS 11 without the fear of losing any more data.

Video Guide: How to Recover WhatsApp Messages from iPad after iOS 11 Upgrade

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.