如何在iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 24, 2020

“如何在iPhone上查找旧的auido消息?”

“在我将iPhone7更新到新的iOS 11后,我丢失了一些音频片段。 有办法吗? iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件?“

每次升级iOS时丢失重要文件都会非常烦人。 音频文件只是可以删除或丢失的许多内容之一,需要复杂的方法才能将它们取回。 这些音频文件可以是您的语音备忘录,语音邮件,应用程序音频,歌曲等等。 当你意识到所有这些文件就像那样消失时,它会很紧张。 如果您已为这些音频文件创建了备份,那么您很幸运能够恢复它们,但是当您忘记备份这些文件时会更复杂。 在本文中,我们将讨论如何 iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件 以三种不同的有效方式,只使用一个有效的程序。

Part1。 什么是恢复已删除的音频文件的最佳工具?Part2。 iOS 11直接从iPhone升级后恢复已删除的音频文件Part2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery在iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件Part3。 使用FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery从iCloud升级iOS 11后恢复已删除的音频文件视频指南:如何在iOS 11更新后从iPhone恢复丢失的音频文件Part4。 结论

Part1。 什么是恢复已删除的音频文件的最佳工具?

除了从iTunes和iCloud等备份中恢复这些文件外,您还可以使用一个程序有效地恢复它们。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是一种能够检索您保存在iPhone上的重要歌曲,录音和其他音频文件的工具。 该恢复计划具有所有已被证明有效,安全和安全的基本方法。 它还可以恢复任何电话数据,如联系人,通话记录,短信,音频,视频,照片,文档,日历,书签等。 该计划最好的部分是它有三种恢复方法:“从iOS设备恢复, 从iTunes恢复从iCloud恢复“。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 即使没有任何备份,也可以直接从设备本身轻松恢复数据。 这是因为该程序深度扫描手机中所有丢失和删除的内容。 每当文件被删除时,它们会在移动设备中停留一段时间,直到它们被覆盖或替换。 这是这些文件在手机内存的虚拟空间中恢复的唯一时间。 FoneDog工具包 只要它们没有被删除或替换,它们将恢复这些文件。 此软件适用于所有iOS版本,包括最新版本 iOS的11 和不同的iOS设备,包括最新的iPhone 8,8Plus和iPhone X.了解更多如何利用这个软件。

在ios 11更新后恢复已删除的音频文件iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件

Part2。 iOS 11直接从iPhone升级后恢复已删除的音频文件

无论您是否进行了备份,您都可以 iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件 只要你没有覆盖那些文件,就直接从iPhone上获取。 当您意识到已删除或丢失重要内容时,请尽可能停止使用手机,并且必须立即进行恢复。 下载程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并从本教程中学习。 请按照以下步骤操作 iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件 通过帮助 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复.

另请参阅:

3在iOS 11更新后获取联系人的最佳方式
如何在iOS 11更新后恢复丢失的照片

Step1。 下载,安装和运行 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 软件

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 与Windows和Mac兼容,因此您可以选择适用于您的计算机的那个。 下载并安装程序并等待安装完成,然后启动该软件。 你必须确保在运行之前 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 软件,您已经将iTunes更新到其最新版本,并暂时禁用了自动同步选项。

将iPhone连接到计算机

启动FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 - Step1

要禁用iTunes中的自动同步,请转到iTunes>首选项>设备>选中选项:“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步”。 恢复正在进行时无需启动iTunes。

Step2。 将iPhone连接到电脑

使用原装USB线将iPhone连接到计算机以开始扫描。 检测到设备后,单击屏幕左侧的第一个恢复方法:'从iOS设备恢复'然后点击'开始扫描“。

开始扫描

连接iPhone和开始扫描 - Step2

Step3。 扫描,预览和恢复已删除的音频文件

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描整个设备以查找所有丢失和删除的文件,因此这个过程实际上需要一段时间,但您可以在屏幕上看到它的进度。 扫描停止后,您现在可以看到可以从设备恢复的所有可用文件类型。 从左侧的主文件类别中选择,尤其是在“媒体”下,您可以在其中找到所有音频文件。 在右侧预览这些文件,然后标记要恢复的项目的框。 您可以选择全部恢复或执行选择性恢复。 在桌面上创建一个新文件夹以保存所有文件,然后单击'恢复'按钮位于屏幕底部。

恢复已删除的音频文件

在iOS 11更新后恢复已删除的音频文件 - Step3

免费下载 免费下载

Part2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery在iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件

第二种恢复方法由 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是''从iTunes恢复”。 这类似于从iTunes恢复备份,但是,此方法更加优选和方便,因为它允许您执行选择性恢复。 您无需提取和下载整个iTunes备份,这可能导致进一步的数据丢失,尤其是新的和现有的移动内容。 了解如何使用“从iTunes恢复”选项 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复.

1。 发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 程序

启动程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后单击左侧的第二个恢复方法从iTunes恢复”。 自动,所有iTunes备份将显示在屏幕上。 选择所需的备份,然后单击“开始扫描“。

请注意:
无需在计算机上启动iTunes; 只需确保您使用的是安装iTunes的同一台计算机。

选择iTunes备份

启动FoneDog并选择iTunes备份 - 1

2。 在iOS 11更新后扫描,预览,恢复已删除的音频文件

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描iTunes备份,因此可能需要一段时间,具体取决于总数据大小。 扫描停止后,您现在可以看到左侧的所有文件,同时可以预览右侧的每个项目。 查找在“媒体”类别下删除的音频文件,然后单独标记它们以进行选择性恢复。 您还可以通过切换上述功能来过滤搜索:'仅显示已删除的项目”。 始终在桌面上创建一个新文件夹,您可以在其中保存所有恢复的音频文件。

另请参阅:
如何从iTunes中恢复已删除的文件
如何从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录?

从iTunes恢复音频文件

从iTunes预览和恢复已删除的音频文件 - 2

免费下载 免费下载

Part3。 使用FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery从iCloud升级iOS 11后恢复已删除的音频文件

您可以使用的最后一种恢复方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是'从iCloud中恢复'。 这个选项使用方便,非常容易。 它非常简单,您可以在任何特定时间完成恢复过程。 看看你如何做的步骤 iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件:

#1。 发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 登录iCloud

运行程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后点击最后一个方法,'从iCloud恢复'在左侧面板上,然后登录到您自己的iCloud帐户。 您必须使用在iPhone上使用的完全相同的iCloud帐户。 不保存所有用户名和密码以保护隐私。

登录iCloud

登录iCloud - #1

#2。 选择最新的iCloud备份

登录后,您可以看到所有iCloud备份显示,其中包含完整的详细信息。 选择最新的备份,然后单击'“下载““旁边的按钮,以便程序可以扫描,提取和下载整个内容。

选择iCloud Backup

选择iCloud Backup - #2

#3。 选择文件类型

选择所需的备份内容后,会出现一个弹出窗口,您可以在其中查看可以从iCloud备份中恢复的所有文件。 从这里,您可以通过勾选所需文件的框来执行选择性恢复,例如App Audios,语音备忘录,语音邮件和其他音频文件。 点击'下一页' 接着说。

选择iCloud Backup选择iCloud Backup - #3

#4。 预览和恢复丢失的音频文件

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 将开始备份提取,这可能需要一些时间,一旦停止,您现在可以看到您之前选择恢复的整个文件。 标记您要查找的音频内容,并将其保存在桌面上的新文件夹中。 别忘了点击'恢复'按钮位于屏幕底部。

恢复音频文件

从iCloud #11 iOS 4更新后恢复丢失的音频文件

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:如何在iOS 11更新后从iPhone恢复丢失的音频文件

Part4。 结论

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 simply provides a one-stop solution for any types of recovery.只需为任何类型的恢复提供一站式解决方案。 Using this software, you can get back: contacts,使用此软件,您可以获取:联系人, 通话记录, 条未读消息, 即时消息, 提醒, 照片 视频,甚至 iOS 11升级后恢复已删除的音频文件 以及更多。 当然,永远不要低估备份的价值,始终将它们放在手边。 请记住,如果所有其他方法都失败了,您可以信赖 FoneDog工具包 当然你永远不会后悔。 立即下载免费试用版。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 104 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Audio Files after iOS 11 Upgrade

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 24, 2020

"How do I find old auido messages on my iPhone?"

“I lost some of my audio clips after I have updated my iPhone7 to the new iOS 11. Is there a way to recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade?”

Losing important files is very annoying every time you upgrade your iOS. Audio files are just one of the many things that can get deleted or lost and it takes complicated ways to get them back. These audio files can be your voice notes, voicemails, app audio, songs, and much more. It can be stressful when you have realized that all these files were gone just like that. If you have created backups for these audio files then you are lucky enough to restore them however it will be more complicated when you have forgotten to backup these files. In this article, we will discuss how to recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade in three different effective ways and by only using one effective program.

Part1. What is The Best Tool to Recover Deleted Audio Files?Part2. Recover deleted Audio files after iOS 11 upgrade straight from iPhonePart2. Recover deleted Audio files after iOS 11 upgrade in iTunes with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data RecoveryPart3. Recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade from iCloud with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data RecoveryVideo Guide: How to Restore Lost Audio Files from iPhone after iOS 11 UpdatePart4. Conclusions

Part1. What is The Best Tool to Recover Deleted Audio Files?

Apart from restoring these files from your backups such as iTunes and iCloud, you can also effectively recover them using only one program. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the tool that has the capability to retrieve those important songs, recordings, and other audio files you have saved on your iPhone. This recovery program has all the essential methods that are proven to be effective, safe, and secured. It can also recover any phone data such as contacts, call logs, text messages, audios, videos, photos, documents, calendars, bookmarks, and much more. The very best part about this program is that it has three recovery methods: “Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud”. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery easily recovers data straight from the device itself even without any backup. This is because this program deeply scans the phone for all the missing and deleted contents. Whenever files are deleted, they stay in the mobile for such a time until they will be overwritten or replaced. This is the only time these files can be recovered while they are in the virtual space of the phone’s internal memory. FoneDog Toolkit will recover these files as long as they were not removed or replaced yet. This software works for all iOS versions including the latest iOS 11 and different iOS devices including the latest, iPhone 8, 8Plus and iPhone X. Get to know more how you can take advantage of this software as we go along.

recover deleted audio files after ios 11 updateRecover Deleted Audio Files after iOS 11 Upgrade

Part2. Recover deleted Audio files after iOS 11 upgrade straight from iPhone

Whether you have made backups or not, you can definitely recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade directly from the iPhone as long as you have not overwritten those files. When you have realized that you have deleted or lost important contents stop using the phone as much as possible and must proceed to recovery right away. Download the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and learn from this tutorial. Follow the steps below on how you can recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade through the help of FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

Also Read:

3 Top Ways to Get Back Contacts after iOS 11 Update
How to Recover Lost Photos after iOS 11 Update

Step1. Download, install and run FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery software

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is compatible with both Windows and Mac so you can choose which one will work for your computer. Download and install the program and wait until the installation is complete, then launch the software. You must make sure that before running FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery software, you already updated iTunes to its latest version and had temporarily disabled the auto-sync option.

Connect iPhone to Computer

Launch FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery -- Step1

To disable the auto-sync in iTunes, go to iTunes>Preferences>Devices>check the option: “Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically”. There is no need to launch the iTunes while the recovery is ongoing.

Step2. Connect iPhone to The Computer

Using an original USB cable, connect the iPhone to the computer to start the scanning. Once the device has been detected, click on the first recovery method on the left side of the screen: ‘Recover from iOS device’ and then click ‘Start Scan’.

Start Scan

Connect iPhone and Start Scan -- Step2

Step3. Scan, Preview, and Recover Deleted Audio Files

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the entire device for all the missing and deleted files so this process will actually take a while but you can see its progress onscreen. When the scanning stops, you can now see all the available file types you can recover from the device. Choose from the main file categories on the left especially under Media, where you can find all the audio files. Preview those files on the right and then mark the boxes of the items you want to recover. You can choose to recover all or perform a selective recovery. Create a new folder on the desktop to save all the files and then click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen.

Recover Deleted Audio Files

Recover Deleted Audio Files after iOS 11 update -- Step3

Free Download Free Download

Part2. Recover deleted Audio files after iOS 11 upgrade in iTunes with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

The second recovery method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to ‘Recover from iTunes’. This is similar to restoring the backup from iTunes, however, this method is more preferred and convenient because it allows you to perform selective recovery. There is no need for you to extract and download the entire iTunes backup which can lead to further data loss especially to the new and existing mobile contents. Learn how to use the ‘Recover from iTunes’ options using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery program

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and click the second recovery method on the left ‘Recover from iTunes’. Automatically, all the iTunes backups will display on the screen. Choose the desired backup and click ‘Start Scan’.

Note:
No need to launch the iTunes on the computer; just simply make sure that you are using the same computer where iTunes is installed.

Select iTunes Backup

Launch FoneDog and Select iTunes Backup -- 1

2. Scan, Preview, Recover Deleted Audio Files after iOS 11 Update

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the iTunes backup so it may take a while depending on the total data size. Once the scanning stops, you can now see all the files on the left while you can preview each item on the right. Look for the audio files that were deleted under Media category and then mark them individually for selective recovery. You can also filter the search by toggling on the above feature: ‘Only display deleted item/s’. Always create a new folder on the desktop where you can save all the recovered audio files.

Also Read:
How to Recover Deleted Files from iTunes
How Do I Recover Deleted Call History from iTunes?

Recover Audios files from iTunes

Preview and Recover Deleted Audio Files from iTunes -- 2

Free Download Free Download

Part3. Recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade from iCloud with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

The last recovery method that you can use with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the ‘Recover from iCloud’. This option is way too convenient to use and very much easy to do. It is so simple that you can finish the recovery process in no particular time. Check out the steps on how you can recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade:

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery log in to iCloud

Run the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then click on the last method, ‘Recover from iCloud’ on the left side panel and then sign in to your own iCloud account. You must use the same exact iCloud account you are using on the iPhone. All the usernames and passwords are not saved for privacy protection.

Login iCloud

Login iCloud -- #1

#2. Select The Most Recent iCloud Backup

Once you have logged in, you can see all the iCloud backup display with complete details. Choose the most recent backup and click the ‘Download’ button beside so the program can scan, extract, and download the entire contents.

Select iCloud Backup

Select iCloud Backup -- #2

#3. Choose The File Types

After selecting the desired backup content, there will be a pop-up window where you can see all the files you can recover from the iCloud backup. From here you can perform a selective recovery by ticking the boxes of the desired files such as App Audios, voice memos, voicemail, and other audio files. Click ‘Next’ to continue.

Select iCloud BackupSelect iCloud Backup -- #3

#4. Preview, and Restore Lost Audio Files

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will begin the backup extraction which may take some time and once it stops, you can now see the entire files you have chosen for recovery earlier. Mark those audio contents you were looking for and save them in a new folder on the desktop. Don’t forget to click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen.

Recover Audio Files

Restore Lost Audio Files after iOS 11 Update from iCloud #4

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Restore Lost Audio Files from iPhone after iOS 11 Update

Part4. Conclusions

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery simply provides a one-stop solution for any types of recovery. Using this software, you can get back: contacts, call logs, messages, instant messages, reminders, photos videos and you can even recover deleted audio files after iOS 11 upgrade and much more. Of course, never underestimate the value of your backups, always keep them handy at all times. Keep in mind that if all else fails, you can rely on FoneDog Toolkit and surely you will never regret it. Download the Free Trial today.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 104 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.