聯絡我們

如何從iPhone X設備恢復已刪除的WhatsApp圖片

通過Mat,最後更新:August 23,2019

在本文中,您將學習如何使用最受信任的第三方應用iOS Data Recovery從iPhone X恢復已刪除的Whatsapp圖片。

部分1.User是手機相機的最佳選擇部分2。 刪除WhatsApp照片部分3。 如何從iPhone X恢復已刪除的WhatsApp圖片部分4。 視頻指南:如何從iPhone X中提取已刪除的WhatsApp圖片部分5。 結論

部分1.User是手機相機的最佳選擇

對於一些智能手機用戶來說,拍照手機以獲得出色的自拍效果的最佳選擇是iPhone型號。 單個iPhone型號通常會為其相機加載高級技術硬件功能,最終會在捕獲某個場景後產生更多的奢侈輸出。

有些人還聲稱iPhone的相機可與數碼單反相機相媲美。 雖然數碼單反相機也常常是更先進的功能和技術的硬件和軟件,在某些時候,許多人仍然認為,實際上更喜歡使用iPhone型號為某一事件的照片拍攝。

這表明智能手機能夠超越目前存在的某些設備,就像通信一樣。 在過去,人們使用電話,蜂鳴器和信件作為與其他人交流的方式。

現在,這項技術已經發展了一千倍,通過Apple的iPhone模型等傑出專家的發明,溝通變得更加容易。

事實上,蘋果公司和其他公司實現瞭如此驚人的創新。

Apple推出了新推出的iPhone型號 iPhone X。 它的主要相機具有雙12MP,f / 1.8和f / 2.4,相位檢測自動對焦,OIS,2x光學變焦,四LED閃光燈的華麗規格,非常適合所有場合的自拍。

Apple X於11月3,2017發布了iPhone X,隨後蘋果粉絲在所有Apple零售店中聚集。 僅在今年,Apple發布了兩款iPhone機型。

iPhone 8首次同時發布了他們在服務中慶祝10週年紀念日。 iPhone 8還包含令人驚嘆的功能,讓您更愛自己的設備。

在今天的這一代人中,當一個令人難忘的事件發生時,自拍必須始終如一。 無論是青少年,青少年還是成年人,你幾乎可以找到每個地方的人,如果不是他們自己的周圍環境。

甚至有些情況是,當一群朋友中的某人在環聊期間缺席時,人們總是會抓住一部手機,拍照並通過Whatsapp,Facebook Messenger或任何其他應用程序將其發送給失踪的朋友。

從iphone x恢復whatsapp圖片從iPhone X恢復已刪除的WhatsApp圖片

部分2。 刪除WhatsApp照片

但是,有些事件會使每個人感到沮喪。 刪除重要圖片。 誰想要刪除他們的照片,對吧? 如果那個時刻很少發生,你就無法捕捉到同樣的東西兩次。

每個經歷過同樣事情的人往往會感到恐慌並急於找到解決方案。 不幸的是,對於每個智能手機用戶來說,還沒有即時解決方案。 即便是iPhone型號也沒有這種恢復解決方案,可以瞬間神奇地恢復任何丟失的數據。

但是為什麼呢? 這是一個非常重要的特徵,必須引起注意。任何人最常見的鬥爭是刪除Whatsapp圖片。 Whatsapp是數百萬人使用的最著名的消息應用程序之一,作為每個智能手機內置文本消息的替代品。 使用此應用程序,即使沒有常規負載,也可以發送文本消息。

Whatsapp使用用戶的Wi-Fi連接進行操作,因此,消息,圖片,視頻,音樂和文檔將通過互聯網發送。 甚至Whatsapp應用程序本身也沒有快速的解決方案。 但是,如果發生這種情況,用戶不應該太擔心。

在智能手機上刪除某些東西實際上並沒有完全刪除它,它只是某種方式““在手機的數據存儲下,如果要問專家,他們實際上會告訴它是保存到手機某處的緩存並恢復它,需要更多的技術能力。

幸運的是,對於每個人來說,現在世界上任何人都可以 從iPhone X恢復已刪除的WhatsApp圖片 有沒有技術能力。 大多數技術嫻熟的用戶和一些精通技術的用戶都可以使用此方法來恢復已刪除的數據。 這種方法不需要任何技術技能,因為程序本身被編程為完成所有工作。 用戶需要做的就是獲取工具並將其用於自己的優勢。

部分3。 如何從iPhone X恢復已刪除的WhatsApp圖片

要從iPhone X恢復已刪除的圖片,用戶必須下載並安裝第三方應用程序 iOS的數據恢復 來自FoneDog。

該工具基本上可以在沒有編程技能的情況下輕鬆恢復iPhone X中丟失的任何數據。 開發人員還確保每個用戶都能夠有效地理解和使用它,因此工具的界面設計簡單而美觀。

iOS的數據恢復已經服役多年,幫助陷入困境的用戶恢復例如WhatsApp的照片的重要文件都在世界各地,它是非常安全的使用。 此工具的唯一目的是將服務提供到最高級別,並且不會違反任何權利。

用戶的數據將保持不變,不會被記錄或保存在工具的存儲/服務器中。

用戶必須遵循任何的2以下方法來恢復iPhone X.Using的iTunes備份文件刪除WhatsApp的圖片恢復和iCloud的備份文件,從蘋果公司的iPhone機型恢復已刪除的WhatsApp照片。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1。 單擊iTunes備份文件以從iPhone X恢復WhatsApp圖片

對於方法1,用戶必須單擊iTunes備份文件。 單擊後,程序將顯示用戶過去使用的備份文件列表及其序列號。

但是,如果用戶沒有找到他/她的備份文件,原因可能是用戶沒有將其設備與iTunes同步。
添加更多:
我們如何從iPhone X恢復已刪除的WhatsApp消息
如何從iPhone 8 / 8Plus中提取已刪除的WhatsApp照片

選擇-的iTunes備份到恢復

單擊iTunes備份文件以從iPhone X設備恢復WhatsApp照片 - Step1

步驟2。 選擇已刪除的WhatsApp圖片和掃描iPhone X.

接下來,選擇程序顯示的首選iTunes備份文件,然後單擊“開始掃描”。

然後程序將開始分析並掃描iPhone X上的所有WhatsApp圖片。掃描後,在程序的左側邊欄中,有幾個類別可供選擇以恢復任何數據。

對於此過程,用戶必須單擊“消息和聯繫人”類別下的“Whatsapp附件” 從iPhone X恢復已刪除的Whatsapp圖片。

選擇刪除的,WhatsApp的,iTunes的

選擇Removed WhatsApp Photos and Scanning iPhone X Phone - Step2

步驟3。 開始將已刪除的WhatsApp圖片恢復到iPhone X.

僅顯示已刪除的項目“必須打開才能查看已刪除的Whatsapp圖片,將其與未刪除的圖片分開,以避免用戶產生混淆。

然後,只需勾選用戶想要恢復的每張照片的框,然後只需點擊即可 恢復.

該程序將立即分析所選項目並開始將WhatsApp圖片恢復到iPhone X或PC。
相關教程:
如何在沒有備份的情況下恢復已刪除的WhatsApp消息
如何從iPhone恢復WhatsApp對話

恢復刪除的,WhatsApp的,iTunes的

開始將已刪除的WhatsApp圖像提取到iPhone X - Step3

對於此方法,設備必須保持連接到計算機並且在此過程中不受影響或沒有活動,以避免覆蓋可能會丟失所有內容的數據。

用於此過程的USB電纜也必須具有100%功能,以避免在此過程中出現故障。 失敗或突然停止進程可能會再次覆蓋數據。之後,您還可以使用iCloud備份文件從Apple的iPhone X中恢復已刪除的Whatsapp圖片。

1。 單擊從iCloud備份文件恢復以恢復WhatsApp圖片

使用iCloud備份文件從Apple的iPhone型號中恢復已刪除的Whatsapp照片。點擊 從iCloud備份文件中恢復。 將要求用戶將其登錄憑據提交給iCloud。

登錄 -  icloud的

單擊從iCloud備份文件恢復以提取WhatsApp照片 - 1


請注意: 對於此方法,在恢復期間不得連接設備以避免更新備份文件數據。

2。 從iPhone X中檢索已刪除的WhatsApp圖片

登錄到iCloud帳戶後,就像在上一個方法中一樣,用戶完成的備份文件列表將顯示在程序界面中,用戶現在可以選擇下載這些備份文件。

下載並掃描iCloud備份文件後,將顯示iPhone X內容的預覽。 再次點擊 Whatsapp附件 在“消息和聯繫人”類別中,然後只需單擊 恢復.
相關閱讀:
如何從iCloud下載和恢復已刪除的聯繫人
如何從iCloud下載視頻?

恢復刪除的,WhatsApp的,icloud的

恢復從iPhone X - 2刪除WhatsApp圖像

免費下載 免費下載

部分4。 視頻指南:如何從iPhone X中提取已刪除的WhatsApp圖片

部分5。 結論

要從iPhone X恢復已刪除的Whatsapp圖片,iCloud和iTunes備份至關重要。 如果不備份手機的數據,用戶可能會發現更難恢復,最糟糕的是,他/她可能永遠失去它。

始終建議從智能手機備份所有數據,無論是iOS還是Android操作系統。 如果不這樣做,只會傷害用戶的interest.If您想從你的iPhone X或任何Android設備從恢復等重要文件,只是簡單的下載和安裝iOS的數據恢復或Android數據恢復 FoneDog 官方網站 你最終會立刻再次擁有它們。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 65 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone X Device

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: August 23, 2019

In this article, you will learn how to recover deleted Whatsapp pictures from iPhone X using the most trusted third-party app iOS Data Recovery.

Part 1.User’s Best Choice for Phone CameraPart 2. Deletion of WhatsApp PhotosPart 3. How to Restore Deleted WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone XPart 4. Video Guide: How to Extract Removed WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone XPart 5. Conclusion

Part 1.User’s Best Choice for Phone Camera

For some smartphone users, the best choice for a camera phone for an excellent selfie are iPhone models. A single iPhone model is usually loaded with advanced technical hardware features for their camera that eventually results in a more extravagant output after capturing a certain scene.

Some people also claim that iPhone’s camera is comparable to that of DSLR cameras. Though DSLR cameras are often in their more advanced features and technical hardware and software, at some point, many still believe and actually prefers to use iPhone models for a certain event’s photo shoots.

This goes to show that smartphones have the capacity to surpass some devices existing up to this point just like for communication. In previous times, people use telephones, beepers, and letters as a way of communicating to other people.

Now that the technology has evolved into a thousand times fold, communication has become easier through the invention of brilliant experts such as Apple’s iPhone models.

It is such an amazing innovation by Apple and other companies, indeed.

The newly launched iPhone model by Apple is called iPhone X. Its primary camera has a magnificent specification of dual 12MP, f/1.8, and f/2.4, phase detection autofocus, OIS, 2x optical zoom, quad-LED flash perfect for a selfie on all occasions.

iPhone X was released by Apple on November 3, 2017, which then gathered every Apple fan in all Apple retail stores. This year alone, Apple released two iPhone models.

iPhone 8 was released first simultaneous to the celebration of their 10th anniversary in the service. iPhone 8 is also composed of amazing features that will make you love the device even more.

In today’s generation, when going to a memorable event, a selfie is always a must. May it be adolescent, teenagers, and adult, you can find almost every people everywhere taking pictures if not of themselves, of their surroundings.

There are even instances that when someone from a group of friends is absent during a hangout, one would always grab a phone, take a selfie, and send it to the one missing in action friend through Whatsapp, Facebook Messenger, or any other applications.

recover whatsapp pictures from iphone xRecover deleted WhatsApp pictures from iPhone X

Part 2. Deletion of WhatsApp Photos

However, there are some incidents that cause dismay of every individual. Deletion of the important picture. Who would want their photos to be deleted, right? You can’t capture the same thing twice especially if that moment rarely happens.

Every person who experiences the same thing often ends up panicking and being desperate to find a solution. Unfortunately for every smartphone user, there is no instant solution to it, yet. Even iPhone models do not have this recovery solution that could magically recover any lost data in an instant.

Why, though? It is a very important feature that must be given attention of.The most common struggle of anyone is the deletion of Whatsapp pictures. Whatsapp is one of the most famous messaging app used by millions of people as an alternative to built-in text messaging in every smartphone. With this application, sending text messages is possible even in the absence of a regular load.

Whatsapp operates with the user’s Wi-Fi connection thus, messages, picture, videos, pieces of music, and documents are being sent through the internet. Even the Whatsapp application itself does not have a quick solution for it. However, a user should not worry too much if this happens to them.

Deleting something on a smartphone is not actually deleting it entirely, it is just somehow “hidden” under the phone’s data storage and if experts are to be asked, they would actually tell that it is saved to a cache somewhere on the phone and to recover it, one will need a more technical ability.

Luckily for everyone, anyone in the world can now recover their deleted WhatsApp pictures from iPhone X with or without technical abilities. This method is used by most of tech-savvy and some tech-savvy users to recover their deleted data. This method does not require any technical skills as the program itself is programmed to do all the work there is. All the user needs to do is acquire the tool and use it to their advantage.

Part 3. How to Restore Deleted WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone X

To recover deleted pictures from iPhone X, a user must download and install the third-party app iOS Data Recovery from FoneDog.

This tool is basically programmed to recover any lost data in the iPhone X easily without programming skills. The developers also made sure that every user can understand and use it efficiently so the tool’s interface is designed simply and yet beautiful.

iOS Data Recovery has been in service for years helping troubled users to recover important files like WhatsApp photos all throughout the globe and it is very safe to use. This tool’s sole purpose is to deliver its service to a maximum level and does not partake in violation of any rights.

A user’s data will be kept intact and will not be recorded or saved in the tool’s storage/server.

A user must follow any of the 2 methods below to recover deleted Whatsapp pictures from iPhone X.Using iTunes Backup File to Recover and iCloud Backup File to Recover Deleted Whatsapp Photos from Apple’s iPhone models.

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Clicking iTunes Backup File to Recover WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone X

For method 1, iTunes Backup File must be clicked by the user. After clicking, the program will show the list of backup files that have been made by the user in the past along with its serial number.

However, if the user did not find his/her backup file, the reason could be that the user did not sync its device with the iTunes.
Add More:
How Can We Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages from iPhone X
How to Extract Deleted WhatsApp Photos from iPhone 8/8Plus

select-itunes-backup-to-restore

Clicking on iTunes Backup File to Restore WhatsApp Photos from iPhone X Device--Step1

Step 2. Choose Deleted WhatsApp Pictures and Scanning iPhone X

Next, choose the preferred iTunes backup file that has been shown by the program and then clicks Start Scan.

The program will then start analyzing and scanning all the WhatsApp Pictures on iPhone X. After scanning, in the left sidebar of the program, there are several categories to choose from to recover any data.

For this process, the user must click Whatsapp Attachments under Messages & Contacts category to recover deleted Whatsapp pictures from iPhone X.

select-deleted-whatsApp-itunes

Select Removed WhatsApp Photos and Scanning iPhone X Phone--Step2

Step 3. Start Recovering Deleted WhatsApp Pictures to iPhone X

Only display deleted items” must be turned on to view only the deleted Whatsapp pictures to separate it from the non-deleted ones and to avoid confusions from the user.

Then, simply tick the boxes of each photo that a user wants to recover and then simply hit Recover.

The program will immediately analyze the chosen items and start recovering WhatsApp Pictures to iPhone X or a PC.
Related Tutorial:
How to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages Without Backup
How to Recover WhatsApp Conversations from iPhone

recover-deleted-whatsApp-itunes

Start Extracting Deleted WhatsApp Images to iPhone X--Step3

For this method, the device must remain connected to the computer and untouched or no activities during the process to avoid overwriting of data that could potentially lose everything.

The USB cable that is being used for this process must also be 100% functional to avoid failures during the process. Failures or sudden halting of the process could again overwrite data.After that, you can also use iCloud Backup File to Recover Deleted Whatsapp pictures from Apple’s iPhone X.

1. Clicking Recover from iCloud Backup File to Recover WhatsApp Pictures

Using iCloud Backup File to Recover Deleted Whatsapp Photos from Apple’s iPhone models.Click Recover from iCloud Backup File. The user will be asked to submit their login credentials to iCloud.

login-icloud

Click Recover from iCloud Backup File to Extract WhatsApp Photos--1


Note: For this method, the device must not be connected during the recovery to avoid updating backup file data.

2. Retrieve Deleted WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone X

After signing in to the iCloud account, just like in the previous method, a list of backup files that have been done by the user will be shown in the program’s interface and the user will now have the option to download these backup files.

Preview of contents from the iPhone X will be shown after downloading and scanning the iCloud backup file. Again, click Whatsapp Attachments in the Messages & Contacts category, then simply click Recover.
Also Read:
How to download and restore deleted contacts from iCloud
How to download videos from iCloud?

recover-deleted-whatsApp-icloud

Restore Removed WhatsApp Images from iPhone X--2

Free Download Free Download

Part 4. Video Guide: How to Extract Removed WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone X

Part 5. Conclusion

To recover deleted Whatsapp pictures from iPhone X, iCloud and iTunes backups are essential. Without backing up the phone’s data, the user might find it harder to recover them and worst, he/she could lose it forever.

It is always recommended to backup all the data from a smartphone whether it would be an iOS or an Android OS. Failure to do so will only hurt the user’s interest.If you are looking to recover other important files from your iPhone X or any Android device, just simply download and install iOS Data Recovery or Android Data Recovery from FoneDog official website and you will eventually have them again in no time.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 65 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.