白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何从iPhone 8 / 8Plus中提取已删除的WhatsApp照片

作者:XylaJoelle,最后更新:August 23,2019

您对从iPhone8 / 8Plus恢复已删除的WhatsApp照片有什么想法吗? 我刚从WhatsApp中删除了一些重要的图片,你知道怎么做。 请帮帮我~~~

WhatsApp是我们在移动设备上使用的即时消息应用程序 iPhone 8/ 8 Plus。 对于许多iPhone用户来说,通过WhatsApp消息分享照片,视频或进行群聊是iPhone 8 / 8 Plus的优势之一。 但是你有没有经历过你不小心从WhatsApp应用程序中删除了所有照片? 或许,由于其他原因,这些照片消失了。 一些iPhone用户可能知道如何从你的WhatsApp备份你的照片或其他媒体文件,但你可能仍然难以恢复它们。你可能遇到的一些事实是恢复它们是你删除并重新安装WhatsApp因为这可以导致iPhone上的数据丢失。 或者,当您擦拭iPhone时,WhatsApp照片/视频无法恢复,或者您的照片只显示问号。

从iPhone8 / 8Plus恢复已删除的WhatsApp图片

好吧,你不用再担心了。 我们会告诉你 如何从iPhone 8 / 8 Plus设备上的WhatsApp中恢复这些已删除的照片 通过使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 Tool.This工具可以帮助您以最简单的方式为您提供100%成功率,从iPhone 8 / 8Plus设备恢复WhatsApp上删除的照片。 我们将在这里向您展示如何恢复它们。 该程序可让您轻松从iPhone 8 / 8 Plus备份中提取和恢复WhatsApp照片。

免费下载 免费下载

第1部分:下载并安装FONEDOG IOS数据恢复工具第2部分:恢复删除了IPHONE 8 / 8加上来自ITUNES备份的图片第3部分:从ICLOUD备份恢复IPHONE WHATSAPP删除的照片第4部分:在IPHONE 8 / 8PLUS上自动/手动保存IPHONE WHATSAPP照片第5部分:视频指南:如何从IPHONE8 / 8PLUS中提取删除的WHATSAPP照片?第6部分:结论

第1部分:下载并安装FONEDOG IOS数据恢复工具

Step1。 安装并启动FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复

作为恢复已删除照片的开始,您需要将FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具下载到您的计算机。 您可以从我们的官方网站下载该程序。 该程序与MAC或Windows计算机兼容。 下载后,安装程序,我们准备开始从WhatsApp恢复您删除的照片。然后选择“从iOS设备恢复“从左侧选项卡中单击 "开始扫描".


连接-PC

安装并运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复 - Step1

Step2。 从iPhone8 / 8Plus恢复已删除的图片

启动该程序后,我们开始从您的iPhone 8设备恢复已删除的WhatsApp照片,然后点击“恢复“按钮让他们回来。
另请阅读:
如何从iPhone设备恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息?
如何在不备份的情况下从iPhone恢复删除的短信?


恢复删除的,WhatsApp的-IOS

从iPhone设备检索已删除的WhatsApp照片 - Step2

第2部分:恢复删除了IPHONE 8 / 8加上来自ITUNES备份的图片

1。 选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复”

启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,然后将iPhone 8 / 8 Plus连接到您的计算机,然后选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复”。 单击它后,您将能够看到所有iTunes备份文件。 从这里你只需要选择你的iPhone备份文件,然后点击“开始扫描


选择-iTunes的备份

选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复”选项 - 1

2。 从iTunes扫描WhatsApp照片

扫描可能需要一段时间,具体取决于WhatsApp上保存的照片。 程序完成扫描后,它将显示所有WhatsApp照片以及聊天记录,视频和音频。


iTunes的扫描结果

从iTunes中提取WhatsApp图片 - 2

3。 预览和恢复iPhone 8 / 8 Plus WhatsApp照片

在这里,您现在可以从iPhone 8 / 8 Plus设备预览所有WhatsApp照片。 只需选择“WhatsApp“和”WhatsApp附件“从屏幕的左侧面板。 然后,选择要检索的所有照片,然后单击“恢复“按钮。 然后,您的所有WhatsApp照片都将被恢复并保存在您的计算机上。相关指南:
从iTunes备份恢复已删除的照片
从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录


恢复-iTunes的WhatsApp的-连接到PC

预览和恢复iPhone 8 / 8 Plus WhatsApp照片 - 3

第3部分:从ICLOUD备份恢复IPHONE WHATSAPP删除的照片

#1:登录您的iCloud帐户

在这里,你需要选择“从iCloud备份文件中恢复”。 使用正确的凭据登录您的iCloud帐户,您可以在其中备份WhatsApp照片。一旦登录了您的iCloud帐户,只需选择iCloud文件,然后单击“开始扫描".


登录 -  icloud的

登录您的iCloud帐户 - #1

#2:预览并恢复iPhone WhatsApp照片

从这里,您现在可以预览并选择WhatsApp中的所有照片。 选择要恢复的所有照片,然后单击“恢复“计算机屏幕右下角的按钮。 同样,所有照片都将恢复到您的iPhone8 / 8Plus,它也将保存在您的计算机上。


恢复 -  icloud的,WhatsApp的,连接到PC。

查看和检索iPhone WhatsApp图片 - #3

免费下载 免费下载

第4部分:在IPHONE 8 / 8PLUS上自动/手动保存IPHONE WHATSAPP照片

在本部分中,将向您展示如何避免意外删除或无法从备份还原。 这也是将照片保存在iPhone上的好方法。

步骤1:在iPhone 8 / 8Plus上手动保存WhatsApp照片

在这里,您必须确保允许WhatsApp访问照片应用程序。 您只需通过手机即可完成以下操作:

-去 ”设置“然后去”隐私“然后去”照片“然后在WhatsApp旁边的按钮上切换

步骤2:如果您收到WhatsApp的照片,只需点击照片并选择“保存”。 这样,WhatsApp照片将保存在您的相册中。

步骤3:自动保存WhatsApp照片

在这里,您需要做的就是打开WhatsApp的自动保存功能。 刚打开WhatsApp,然后转到“设置“然后去”“然后切换”保存传入的媒体”。 如果您这样做,每次在WhatsApp上收到照片等媒体文件时,它都会自动保存到您的iPhone 8 / 8Plus中。

第5部分:视频指南:如何从IPHONE8 / 8PLUS中提取删除的WHATSAPP照片?

第6部分:结论

始终确保从iPhone 8 / 8Plus备份所有数据,以避免此类数据丢失。 这样做可以节省您的时间,您不必在这种情况下感到恐慌。 幸运的是,我们有这个惊人的计划, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 工具,我们可以从iPhone中恢复这些类型的数据。 该程序不仅可以恢复WhatsApp照片,还可以恢复 短信, 联系方式, 照片, 视频, 以及iPhone上保存的其他重要事项。 您可以在MAC或Windows计算机上下载此程序,使用起来非常安全。 此程序不会覆盖您手机上的任何现有文件或数据,因此您不必担心。强烈建议您进行数据恢复,并确保在恢复丢失的数据时获得100%的成功率。 非常人性化,因为只需点击几下,您就可以从设备中取回那些意外删除或丢失的数据。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 58 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Extract Deleted WhatsApp Photos from iPhone 8/8Plus

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: July 15, 2021

Do you have any ideas about recover deleted WhatsApp Photos from iPhone8/8Plus? I just deleted some vital pictures from WhatsApp, how can I get back deleted WhatsApp photos?

WhatsApp is an application for an instant message that we use on our mobile devices like iPhone 8/8 Plus. For many iPhone users, sharing photos, videos or having a group chat through WhatsApp messaging is one of the perks that the iPhone 8/8 Plus have. But have you ever experienced that you accidentally deleted all your photos from your WhatsApp application? Or maybe, those photos went gone because of other reasons. Some of iPhone users may know how to back up your photos or other media file from your WhatsApp but you may still have difficulty in recovering them.Some of the facts that you might encounter n recovering them are when you delete and reinstall WhatsApp because this can cause data loss on your iPhone. Or maybe when your WhatsApp photos/videos will not restore or your photos just show you a question mark sign when you wipe your iPhone.

Restore WhatsApp Pictrues from iPhone 8

Recover Deleted WhatsApp Pictures from iPhone8/8Plus

Well, you don’t have to worry anymore. We will show you how to recover those deleted photos from your WhatsApp on your iPhone 8/8 Plus device by using the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool.This tool can help you in the easiest way possible and will give you a 100% success rate on recovering those deleted photos on WhatsApp from your iPhone 8/8Plus device. We will be showing you here ways to recover them. This program will let you easily extract and recover your WhatsApp photos from your iPhone 8/8 Plus backup.

Free Download Free Download

PART 1: DOWNLOAD AND INSTALL FONEDOG IOS DATA RECOVERY TOOLPART 2: RECOVER DELETED IPHONE 8/8 PLUS WHATSAPP PICTURES FROM ITUNES BACKUPPART 3: RESTORE IPHONE WHATSAPP DELETED PHOTOS FROM ICLOUD BACKUPPART 4: SAVE IPHONE WHATSAPP PHOTOS AUTOMATICALLY/MANUALLY ON IPHONE 8/8PLUSPART 5: VIDEO GUIDE: HOW TO EXTRACT DELETED WHATSAPP PHOTOS FROM IPHONE8/8PLUS?PART 6: CONCLUSION

PART 1: Download and Install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool

Step1. Install and Launch FoneDog toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

As a start in recovering your deleted photos, you need to download the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool to your computer. You can download the program from our official website. This program is compatible with either a MAC or a Windows computer. After downloading, install the program and we are ready to start recovering your deleted photos from WhatsApp.Then choose "Recover from iOS Device" from the left tab and click "Start Scan".


connected-pc

Install and Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery--Step1

Step2. Restore Deleted Pictures form iPhone8/8Plus

After launching the program, we start recovering deleted WhatsApp photos from your iPhone 8 device and then click on “Recover” button to get them back.
Also Read :
How to restore deleted WhatsApp messages from iPhone Devices?
How to recover removed SMS from iPhone without backup?


recover-deleted-whatsApp-ios

Retrieve Deleted WhatsApp Photos from iPhone Devices--Step2

PART 2: Recover Deleted WhatsApp Photos from iTunes Backup

1. Select “Recover from iTunes Backup File”

Launch the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool then connect your iPhone 8/8 Plus to your computer and then select “Recover from iTunes Backup File”. Once you click on that, you will be able to see all iTunes backup file. From here you just have to select your iPhone backup file then click on “Start Scan


select-itunes-backup

Choose the Option of “Recover from iTunes Backup File”--1

2. Scanning WhatsApp Photos from iTunes

Scanning may take a while depending on the photos saved on your WhatsApp. After the program is done scanning, it will display all of your WhatsApp photos as well as your chat history, videos, and audios.


itunes-scanning-results

Extract WhatsApp Pictures from iTunes--2

3. Preview and Restore iPhone 8/8 Plus WhatsApp Photos

Here, you will now be able to preview all your WhatsApp photos from your iPhone 8/8 Plus device. Just choose “WhatsApp” and “WhatsApp Attachments” from the left panel of your screen. Then after that, select all the photos you want to retrieve and then click on “Recover” button. All your WhatsApp photos will then be recovered and saved on your computer.Related Guide:
Restore deleted photos from iTunes backup
Recover deleted call history from iTunes


recover-itunes-whatsApp-attach-to-pc

Preview and Recover iPhone 8/8 Plus WhatsApp Photos--3

PART 3: Restore iPhone WhatsApp Deleted Photos from iCloud Backup

#1: Sign in Your iCloud Account

Here, you need to choose “Recover from iCloud Backup Files”. Sign in your iCloud account with the correct credential where you made the backup of your WhatsApp photos.Once you have logged in your iCloud account, just select the iCloud file then click on “Start Scan".


login-icloud

Login into Your iCloud Account--#1

#2: Preview and Recover iPhone WhatsApp Photos

From here, you can now preview and select all the photos from your WhatsApp. Choose all the photos you want to restore and click on “Recover” button at the bottom right corner of your computer screen. Again, all photos will be recovered to your iPhone8/8Plus and it will also be saved on your computer.


recover-icloud-whatsApp-attach-to-pc.

Review and Retrieve iPhone WhatsApp Pictures--#3

Free Download Free Download

PART 4: Save iPhone WhatsApp Photos Automatically/Manually on iPhone 8/8Plus

In this part, this will show you on how to avoid accidentally deleting or unable to restore from backup. This also serves a good way on saving your photos on your iPhone.

Step 1: Save WhatsApp Photos Manually on iPhone 8/8Plus

Here, you have to make sure that WhatsApp is allowed to access the photos App. All you need to do from your phone is:

-go to “Settings” then go to “privacy” then go to “photos” then toggle on the button beside WhatsApp

Step 2: If you receive a photo from WhatsApp, just tap on the photo and choose “save”. This way, the WhatsApp photo will then be saved in your album.

Step 3: Save WhatsApp photo automatically

Here, all you need to do is to turn on the auto-save feature from your WhatsApp. Just open WhatsApp, and then go to “settings” then go to “chats” then toggle on “save incoming media”. If you do this, every time you receive a media file such as photos on your WhatsApp, it will then be automatically saved to your iPhone 8/8Plus.

PART 5: Video Guide: How to Extract Deleted WhatsApp Photos from iPhone 8/8plus?

PART 6: CONCLUSION

Always make sure to do backup all your data from your iPhone 8/8Plus to avoid such data loss. Doing this will save you time and you don’t have to panic in this kind of situation. Luckily, we have this amazing program, the FoneDog toolkit - iOS Data Recovery tool, for us to use in terms of recovery these kinds of data from our iPhone. This program does not only recover WhatsApp photos but it can also recover text messages, contacts, photos, videos, and other important things that are saved on your iPhone. You can have this program download on either your MAC or Windows computer and it is very safe to use. This program will not overwrite any of your existing files or data on your phone so you don’t have to worry.This is highly recommended for data recovery and will surely give you a 100% success rate when it comes to recovering lost data. Very user-friendly because with just a few clicks, you will be able to get back those accidentally deleted or lost data from your device.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 58 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.