白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

什么是iPhone或iTunes错误1671以及如何解决它?

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:十二月20,2019

“我该如何解决 iTunes或 iPhone错误 1671? 昨天, 我正在更新我的iPhone 6,但下载失败,因为我没有足够的电池,所以我尝试将我的iPhone连接到iTunes完成下载,但我收到了一个我不熟悉的新错误:iTunes错误1671。 我该如何解决? “〜加布里埃尔

部分1。 什么是iPhone错误1671以及它为什么会发生?部分2。 重置iPhone设备部分3。 修复iPhone错误1671没有数据丢失部分4。 通过“主机”文件修复iPhone错误1671部分5。 进入DFU模式以修复iPhone错误1671部分6。 建议

部分1。 什么是iPhone错误1671以及它为什么会发生?

修复错误1671

什么是iPhone 错误1671?

iPhone错误1671 当您尝试通过iTunes同步,备份,更新或恢复iPhone以及其他iDevice时显示。 例如,当您更新iOS设备的软件时,它将与Apple的服务器通信并连接。 如果连接失败,则下载将不会完成,并将提示您此错误代码1671。

如果您是受此近期问题影响的用户之一, iPhone错误1671 或iTunes错误1671,您可能不知道该怎么做或为什么会这样。 在本文中,您将了解有关的更多信息 iPhone错误1671,其根本原因和有效的解决方案。

为什么会这样?

与Apple服务器的连接不良可能是由以下几个因素引起的:

  1. 电池不足
  2. 计算机上的日期和时间不正确
  3. 过时的iTunes版本
  4. 过时的PC OS版本

因此,为了解决此iPhone错误1671,您需要遵循某些规则才能更深入地解决此问题。 确保在收到此错误时,您已经检查了上述规则。一旦完成了上述所有必要的要求,您现在可以参考以下最佳解决方案。

部分2。 重置iPhone设备

简单的重置有很长的路要走。 所有故障排除指南都从此步骤开始,因此您必须执行软重置或重新启动才能刷新iPhone系统。 您也可以重新启动计算机,以便获得更好的结果。 所以如果你坚持这个 iPhone错误1671,不要惊慌,按住Power + Home按钮直到看到Apple徽标,尝试重置。 出现通知后,您可以忽略通知的强大功能。

如果没有其他方法可以解决这个问题,请尝试重置工厂以解决此问题 iPhone错误1671但是,您必须完全了解执行恢复出厂设置的后果。 如果您尚未创建任何类型的备份,这可能会导致严重的数据丢失。 有2工厂重置iPhone的方法。

第一个选项是通过iPhone的设置恢复出厂设置:

  1. 前往设置
  2. 选择一般
  3. 点按重置,然后点按“删除所有内容和设置“ 选项
  4. 输入iPhone的密码
  5. 点击清除iPhone

出厂重置Iphone

第二个选项是使用iPhone密钥进行硬重置:

  1. 按住音量调低( - )+睡眠/唤醒按钮约10秒,直至看到Apple徽标。
  2. 出现Apple徽标后释放按键。
  3. 等到iPhone启动并看到主屏幕。

重启Iphone

如果硬重置iPhone可以解决问题,则可以在创建备份后轻松恢复数据。 但是,如果这没有解决 iPhone错误1671,尝试下面的其他方法:

部分3。 修复iPhone错误1671没有数据丢失

如果您正在寻找可以在修复时保持所有个人数据和其他手机内容安全且可靠的选项 iPhone错误1671,你可以检查出 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 program.This软件允许您恢复iPhone恢复正常,不会丢失数据。 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 还修复了其他与iOS系统相关的问题 白色屏幕, 蓝屏, 红色屏幕,冷冻, 苹果标志坚持住 恢复模式,循环开始和 各种iTunes错误代码,如1671, 1009, 14,等等。 此程序适用于所有iOS模型,如iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch。 要学习如何使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 遵循以下简单的步骤:

修复横幅

步骤1。 下载FoneDog iOS系统恢复

FoneDog iOS系统恢复可在Windows和Mac计算机上下载,因此您可以充分利用其灵活性。 您可以在线下载并从那里下载或转到此处 链接。 下载完成后 FoneDog iOS系统恢复, 按照安装过程并立即启动软件。 单击主菜单上的“系统恢复”。


更多工具

步骤2。 通过USB线将iPhone连接到计算机

要开始系统还原,请使用原始USB电缆将iOS设备连接到计算机。 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 软件将自动检测连接并提示您选项。 从您遇到的问题中进行选择,然后单击开始按钮。


开始

步骤3。 下载固件包

FoneDog iOS系统恢复将在检测到您的iPhone型号后下载并解压缩固件包。 您可以从下拉选项中选择所需信息。


下载

步骤4。 去修理

当您提交了所需的详细信息后,它将开始扫描,下载,解压缩和修复iPhone。 这可能需要一段时间,但当然,最好是等待而不是坚持下去 iPhone错误1671。 修复完成后,您将在通知屏幕上看到进度。 您的iPhone将重启并正常启动。 否则,如果它没有进行任何更改,则需要重试整个过程。


下载

部分4。 通过“主机”文件修复iPhone错误1671

有时,软件安全或恶意软件防护程序可能会干扰Tunes与Apple服务器的连接。 虽然它很少发生,但你不能说它永远不会发生在任何人身上。 也许这就是为什么你正在阅读这篇文章的原因,因为你是让这个烦人的罕见人之一 iPhone错误1671。 在您可以通过iTunes进行任何恢复之前,您可以关闭防病毒软件一段时间,然后重新启用它。 如果还原仍然不起作用,请尝试 通过主机文件修复iPhone错误1671。

  1. 在计算机上禁用防病毒(Win或Mac)
  2. 重启iPhone或按住“睡眠/唤醒”按钮约10秒
  3. 手机重启后,使用有效的USB线将iPhone连接到计算机并启动iTunes。 尝试更新并查看它是否正在运行。

如果通过iTunes恢复设备:

  1. 关闭防病毒软件。 (请参阅您的防病毒设置)
  2. 在您的计算机上,找到“为了“档案

通过主机文件修复错误1671

对于Windows: 打开记事本>单击打开文件>转到:WindowsSystem.32driversetc

对于Mac: 转到您的Finder并搜索“为了“然后在Finders栏中拖动到桌面>,选择转到>转到文件夹>输入/ private / etc / hosts。

  1. 一旦 ”为了找到文件,将文件拖到桌面并启动iTunes并尝试恢复iPhone。 记得把“为了“归档到其文件夹中。 一旦问题得到解决,您也可以打开防病毒软件。

这有点太技术性但它修复了 iPhone错误1671 很好。

部分5。 进入DFU模式以修复iPhone错误1671

您还可以进入DFU模式以解决iPhone错误1671。 设备固件升级将帮助重建当前在iPhone上运行的软件的结构。 它将充当操作系统内的过滤器和主要故障排除程序。 然而,这个过程可能有点过于复杂,结果令人满意,尤其是修复 iPhone错误1671。 为此,请按照以下步骤操作:

将iPhone连接到电脑并启动iTunes

  1. 将iPhone连接到电脑并启动iTunes
  2. 在iPhone上,完全按住Sleep / Wake + Home按钮约10秒
  3. 在消息“仍然按住主页按钮后释放睡眠/唤醒按钮”iTunes已在恢复模式下检测到iPhone“ 弹出
  4. 释放主页按钮。 这将使iPhone显示为黑屏。 如果您没有看到黑屏或上述消息,请重做该过程。
  5. 您现在可以通过iTunes恢复iPhone,您的设备将慢慢恢复活力。

如果您不确定是否可以使用此解决方案,您可以向专家寻求帮助。

Dfu在3步骤中

部分6。 建议

用上面的5最好的修复方法 iPhone错误1671,迄今为止最有效和最安全的方法是使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复。 它不仅可以修复iPhone错误代码,还可以保护您的手机免受任何形式的数据丢失。 这就是全世界数百万iOS用户信任的原因 FoneDog iOS系统恢复。 因此,无论何时在升级或恢复时遇到不同的iOS错误代码,您都可以使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 并且您的手机将恢复正常状态。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 71 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

What is iPhone or iTunes Error 1671 and How to Fix it?

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: December 20, 2019

“How do I fix this iTunes or iPhone Error 1671? Yesterday, I was updating my iPhone 6 but the download had failed because I did not have enough battery so I tried connecting my iPhone to iTunes to complete the download but I received a new error that I am not familiar with: iTunes Error 1671. How can I fix it? ” ~Gabriel

Part 1. What is iPhone Error 1671 and Why is it Happening?Part 2. Reset the iPhone DevicePart 3. Fix iPhone Error 1671 Without Data LossPart 4. Fix iPhone Error 1671 via “Hosts” FilePart 5. Enter DFU Mode to Fix iPhone Error 1671Part 6. Recommendation

Part 1. What is iPhone Error 1671 and Why is it Happening?

Fix Error 1671

What is iPhone Error 1671?

iPhone error 1671 shows up when you are trying to sync, back up, update or restore your iPhone, and another iDevice through iTunes. When you are updating your iOS device’s software, for example, it will communicate and connect to Apple’s servers. If the connection fails, the download will not be completed and will prompt you this error code 1671.

If you are one of the users that have been affected by this recent issue, iPhone error 1671 or iTunes error 1671, you may not know what to do or why this did happen. In this article, you will know more information about iPhone error 1671, its root cause and effective solutions.

Why did this happen?

The poor connection to Apple’s servers may be caused by several factors such as:

  1. Insufficient battery
  2. Incorrect Date and Time on computer
  3. Outdated iTunes version
  4. Outdated PC OS versions

So in order to fix this iPhone error 1671, you need to adhere to certain rules before going deeper in resolving this problem. Make sure that when you receive this error, you have already checked the above rules.Once you have done all the necessary requirements mentioned above, you may now refer to the following best solutions.

Part 2. Reset the iPhone Device

A simple reset goes a long way. All troubleshooting guides start with this step so you must perform a soft reset or reboot to freshen up the iPhone system. You may also reboot your computer in the case so you can get better results. So if you are stuck with this iPhone error 1671, don’t panic, try a good reset by holding down the Power + Home buttons until you see the Apple logo. You can ignore the power of notification once it appears.

If there are no other ways that will work out for you, try doing a factory reset to get rid of this iPhone error 1671.However, you must be fully aware of the consequences when you perform a factory reset. This can cause severe data loss if you have not created any kinds of backups. There are 2 ways to factory reset your iPhone.

The first option is to factory reset via the iPhone’s settings:

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select General
  3. Tap Reset and then tap “Erase all content and setting” option
  4. Enter the pass code of your iPhone
  5. Tap Erase iPhone

Factory Reset Iphone

The second option is to hard reset using iPhone keys:

  1. Press and Hold the Volume Down (-) + Sleep/Wake buttons for about 10 seconds until you see the Apple logo.
  2. Release the keys once the Apple logo appears.
  3. Wait until the iPhone boots up and you see the Home screen.

Reboot Iphone

If hard resetting your iPhone fixes the issue, you can easily restore your data back if you have created backups. However, if this did not fix the iPhone error 1671, try doing other methods below:

Part 3. Fix iPhone Error 1671 Without Data Loss

If you are looking for options that will keep all your personal data and other phone contents safe and secured while fixing iPhone error 1671, you can check out FoneDog iOS System Recovery program.This software allows you to restore your iPhone back to normal without data loss. FoneDog iOS System Recovery also fixes other iOS system related issues like white screen, blue screen, red screen, freezing, Apple logo, stuck on recovery mode, looping on start and various iTunes error codes such as 1671, 1009, 14, and much more. This program works well with all iOS models like iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch. To learn how to use FoneDog iOS System Recovery follow these simple steps:

Fix Banner

Step 1. Download FoneDog iOS System Recovery

FoneDog iOS System Recovery is available for download on both Windows and Mac computers so you can take advantage of its flexibility. You can go online and download from there or go to this link. After you have finished downloading FoneDog iOS System Recovery, follow the installation process and launch the software right after. Click System Recovery on the main menu.


More Tools

Step 2. Connect iPhone to the Computer via USB Cable

To begin the system restore, connect the iOS device to the computer using an original USB cable. FoneDog iOS System Recovery software will automatically detect the connection and will prompt you of the options. Choose among the issues you are experiencing and click the start button.


Start

Step 3. Download Firmware Package

FoneDog iOS System Recovery will download and extract the firmware package once it detected your iPhone model. You may choose from the drop down options for the information required.


Download

Step 4. Repair on Going

When you have submitted the required details, it will now begin the scanning, downloading, extracting, and repairing of the iPhone. It may take a while but of course, it is better to wait rather than be stuck on iPhone error 1671. When the repair is completed, you will see the progress on the notification screen. Your iPhone will restart and boot up normally. Otherwise, if it did not do any changes, you need to retry the entire process.


Downloading

Part 4. Fix iPhone Error 1671 via “Hosts” File

Sometimes software security or malware protection programs can interfere with the connection of Tunes to Apple’s servers. Though it rarely happens, you cannot really say that it will never happen to anyone. Perhaps this is why you are currently reading this post because you are one of the rare people who get this annoying iPhone error 1671. Before you can proceed to do any restoration via iTunes, you can turn off the anti-virus software for a certain period of time then re-enable it. If the restore still does not work, try to fix the iPhone error 1671 via the host file.

  1. Disable your anti-virus on computer (Win or Mac)
  2. Restart the iPhone or hold down the Sleep/Wake button for about 10 seconds
  3. After the phone has rebooted, connect the iPhone to the computer with valid USB cable and launch iTunes. Try to update and see if it is now working.

If restoring device via iTunes:

  1. Turn off anti-virus. (Refer to your Anti-virus settings)
  2. On your computer, find the “hosts” file

Fix Error 1671 By Host File

For Windows: Open Notepad>Click Open File>go to:WindowsSystem.32driversetc

For Mac: Go to your Finder and search “hosts” then drag to your desktop> in the Finders bar, choose to Go>Go to Folder>enter /private/etc/hosts.

  1. Once the “hosts” file is found, drag the file to your desktop and launch the iTunes and try to restore the iPhone. Remember to put the “hosts” file back in its folder. You may also turn on the anti-virus once the problem has been resolved.

This is a little too technical but it fixes iPhone error 1671 very well.

Part 5. Enter DFU Mode to Fix iPhone Error 1671

You can also enter into DFU mode in order to resolve iPhone error 1671. A Device Firmware Upgrade will help rebuild the structure of the software currently running on your iPhone. It will act as a filter and main troubleshooter inside the operating system. It may be a little too complicated to do this process however, the result is satisfying especially fixing iPhone error 1671. To do this, follow the steps below:

Connect the iPhone to the computer and launch iTunes

  1. Connect the iPhone to the computer and launch iTunes
  2. On the iPhone, press and hold the Sleep/Wake + Home buttons altogether for about 10 seconds
  3. Release the Sleep/Wake button while still holding Home button after the message “iTunes has detected an iPhone on Recovery Mode” pops up
  4. Release the Home button. This will now leave the iPhone with a black screen. If you don’t see a black screen or the above message, redo the process.
  5. You can now restore your iPhone via iTunes and your device will slowly come back to life.

If you are not confident that you can do this solution, you can ask help from an expert to do this for you.

Dfu In 3 Steps

Part 6. Recommendation

With the above 5 best ways to fix iPhone error 1671, the most effective and safest way so far is to use FoneDog iOS System Recovery. It does not only fix iPhone error codes but it also protects your phone from any forms of data loss. This is why millions of iOS users worldwide trust only FoneDog iOS System Recovery. So whenever you are stuck with different iOS error codes upon upgrading or restoring, you can simply use FoneDog iOS System Recovery and your phone will return to its normal state.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.