白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

在iOS 11中记录iPhone屏幕的最佳技巧不需要越狱

作者:Wian LJ,最后更新:August 22,2019

你现在知道吗? 在iOS 11中录制iPhone屏幕 没有任何越狱需要?

部分1。 如何在iOS 11中录制iPhone屏幕?部分2。 兼容设备和最佳隐藏功能部分3。 建议在iOS 11中录制iPhone屏幕

人们也读如何将YouTube视频下载到iPhone什么是Snapchat拯救者以及如何使用它

部分1。 如何在iOS 11中录制iPhone屏幕?

录制的iPhone屏幕功能在WWDC 2017活动期间没有得到关注也没有公布,只是通过iOS 11 beta 1版本才发现它。 猜猜看,你现在可以 记录iPhone屏幕 iOS的11 没有任何第三方应用程序甚至越狱的帮助。 游戏玩家和其他爱好者现在可以免费享受此功能。您可以在iPhone上使用两种类型的屏幕录制选项:第一种是越狱iPhone,第二种是安装需要下载和安装的第三方应用程序有些人可能需要桌面。屏幕录制现在可以作为iOS控制中心的一个可自定义选项使用,可以在iPhone 7和7 Plus,iPhone 6和6s Plus以及5s设备上完成。

要将屏幕录制添加到控制中心,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 前往设置
  2. 开放控制中心
  3. 滚动并查找屏幕录制
  4. 点击绿色加号(+)以在控制中心上添加功能
添加屏幕录制Ios11

要开始录制iPhone屏幕,请遵循以下步骤

  1. 在主屏幕上,向上滑动以访问控制中心
  2. 点击屏幕录制按钮。
  3. 红色按钮表示录制已开启。
  4. 如果您想录制声音,请长按屏幕录制图标以显示麦克风。 需要时打开麦克风。
开始录制屏幕Ios11

要停止屏幕录制:

  1. 停止屏幕录制的最简单方法是点击屏幕顶部的蓝色录制指示。
  2. 您也可以转到控制中心并点击屏幕录制以停止
  3. 停止录制后,所有屏幕截图都会保存在相机胶卷上,您可以在其中编辑和与朋友分享。
停止录制Iphone屏幕Ios11

编辑屏幕录制:

  1. 打开照片应用程序或访问相机胶卷
  2. 选择要编辑的录制文件
  3. 点按编辑图标
  4. 使用黑色箭头导航以修剪屏幕录制
  5. 完成编辑后,点击完成并点按另存为新剪辑
编辑屏幕录制视频

部分2。 兼容设备和最佳隐藏功能

当您已升级到iOS 11测试版时,您就是使用和体验新功能的幸运用户之一。 其中之一是 在iOS 11中录制iPhone屏幕。 还有兼容的设备可以让您发现有关此新固件的更多信息:

  1. iPhone 7和7 Plus,6和6s Plus,6和6 Plus,iPhone SE和5
  2. iPad Pro 12.9-inch(1st和2nd gen),Pro 10.5-inch,Pro 9.7-inch,Air 2,Air,iPad(2017)
  3. iPad mini 4,mini 3,mini 2
  4. iPod Touch 6th Gen

如果您的设备未在上面列出,则表示您无法使用iPhone屏幕录像机或iOS 11屏幕录制功能。 还有其他方法可以使用此录制功能,但这可以是越狱或下载第三方程序并将其安装在Mac或桌面上。 但如果您拥有iPhone 7和7 Plus等最新设备,请继续尝试在iPhone上安装iOS 11,以便发现更多强大功能。 要了解如何下载iOS 11,请访问以下步骤 FoneDog iOS工具包 网站 有关更详细的指南。

以下是每个人都在讨论的iOS 11最隐藏的功能:

  1. 和Siri交谈 - 现在你可以通过输入命令与Siri交谈! 最后,您可以通过不仅仅执行语音命令而是键入来更加谨慎地进行搜索。
  2. 在iOS 11上录制iPhone屏幕 - 这是苹果公司保持沉默的iOS 11最隐蔽的功能之一。 最后,你可以记录这些游戏并向朋友炫耀,而不必坐牢。
  3. 手写电子邮件 - 为什么不呢? 现在打字过于通用,所以为什么不在电子邮件中切换回来添加更多个性化的笔记,只需在新消息上长按任何空白区域或回复然后点击插入图纸即可。
  4. SOS - Apple决定让事情变得更容易,特别是在紧急情况发生时。 您可以设置紧急联系人,然后只需点击电源按钮五(5)次,它就会尝试拨打您的紧急联系人列表。
  5. 单手键盘 - iOS 11在打字方面也变得灵活。 它的键盘设置现在可以根据您的选择向左或向右切换,以便于打字。 要执行此操作,请按住表情符号键并从菜单中进行选择。

部分3。 建议在iOS 11中录制iPhone屏幕

有能力去 在iOS 11中录制iPhone屏幕 是大多数iOS用户都在关注的东西。 因此,如果您现在非常相信这个新的iOS版本,您肯定可以注册Apple Beta计划,并有机会成为参与的用户和开发人员之一,体验并提供有关此新固件的反馈。 您也可以从第三方程序中获得帮助 FoneDog iOS工具包.FoneDog iOS Toolkit是一个完整的一站式iOS解决方案,旨在帮助用户从他们的移动设备和平板电脑中获得最大收益。 FoneDog iOS工具包 还提供恢复丢失或删除的内容数据,如 联系方式, 通话记录, 条未读消息, 照片, 视频. 它具有预览和选择性恢复选项,可以获得更好的恢复结果。 除了数据恢复, FoneDog iOS工具包 还为像卡住的情况提供系统恢复 苹果标志, 黑屏, 红屏 和大多数系统问题。 有信心通过保持解锁iPhone的全部潜力 FoneDog iOS工具包 随时准备好。 因此,无论您是想在iOS 11上录制iPhone屏幕还是体验其他功能,我们都强烈建议您采取预防措施和额外护理。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 108 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

Best Trick to Record iPhone Screen in iOS 11 No Jailbreak Needed

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 22, 2019

Did you know you can now record iPhone screen in iOS 11 without any Jailbreak needed?

Part 1. How to Record iPhone Screen in iOS 11?Part 2. Compatible Devices and Best-hidden FeaturesPart 3. Recommendation to Record iPhone Screen in iOS 11

People Also ReadHow to Download YouTube Videos to Your iPhoneWhat's Snapchat Savers and How to Use it

Part 1. How to Record iPhone Screen in iOS 11?

The recording iPhone screen feature was not given attention nor announced during the WWDC 2017 event and it was only shockingly discovered through the iOS 11 beta 1 version. Guess what, you can now record iPhone screen in iOS 11 without the help of any third party apps or even jailbreaking. Gamers and other enthusiasts can now enjoy this feature for free.There were two types of screen recording options you can use on the iPhone: First is to jailbreak the iPhone and second is to install third party applications that needed to be downloaded and installed laboriously where some might need a desktop.Screen recording is now available as one of the customizable options in the iOS control center and can be done on iPhone 7 and 7 Plus, iPhone 6 and 6s Plus, and 5s devices.

To add screen recording to the control center, follow these steps:

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Open Control Center
  3. Scroll and find Screen Recording
  4. Tap the green plus sign (+) to add feature on Control Center
Add Screen Recording Ios11

To start recording iPhone screen follow these:

  1. On the Home screen, swipe up to access the control center
  2. Tap the screen recording button.
  3. The red button indicates that the recording is on.
  4. If you would like to record with sound, long press the Screen Recording icon to reveal the microphone. Turn on the microphone when needed.
Start Recording Screen Ios11

To stop screen recording:

  1. The easiest way to stop the screen recording is to tap the blue recording indicator on top of the screen.
  2. You can also go to Control Center and tap Screen recording to stop
  3. Once you have stopped the recording, all screen caps are saved on the camera roll where you can edit and share with friends.
Stop Record Iphone Screen Ios11

To edit screen recordings:

  1. Open Photos app or and access Camera Roll
  2. Choose the recording file you want to edit
  3. Tap the edit icon
  4. Navigate by using the black arrows to trim the screen recording
  5. When finished editing, tap done and tap Save as new clip
Edit Screen Recording Video

Part 2. Compatible Devices and Best-hidden Features

When you have already upgraded to an iOS 11 beta version, you are one of the lucky users to use and experience the new features. One of these is to record iPhone screen in iOS 11. There are also compatible devices that allow you to discover more about this new firmware:

  1. iPhone 7 and 7 Plus, 6s and 6s Plus, 6 and 6 Plus, iPhone SE and 5s
  2. iPad Pro 12.9-inch (1st and 2nd gen), Pro 10.5-inch, Pro 9.7-inch, Air 2, Air, iPad (2017)
  3. iPad mini 4, mini 3, mini 2
  4. iPod Touch 6th Gen

If your device is not listed above it means that you are not able to use the iPhone screen recorder or iOS 11 screen recording feature. There are other ways to still use this recording feature but that is to either jailbreak or to download third party programs and install them on your Mac or desktop. But if you do have the latest device such as iPhone 7and 7 Plus, go ahead and try by installing iOS 11 on your iPhone so you can discover more great features. To learn how to download iOS 11 check out the steps by visiting FoneDog iOS Toolkit website for a more detailed guide.

Here are some of the best-hidden features of iOS 11 that everyone is talking about:

  1. Talk to, Siri – Now you can talk to Siri by typing commands! At long last, you can be more discreet with your searches by not just doing voice commands but typing instead.
  2. Record iPhone Screen on iOS 11–Yup, this is one of the best-hidden features of iOS 11 that Apple kept silent with. Finally, you can record those games and show off to friends without having to jail break your iPhone.
  3. Handwritten Emails- Why not? Typing now is too generic so why not switch back and add some more personalize notes in your emails by simply long-pressing in any open space while on a new message or reply then tap on insert drawing.
  4. SOS – Apple has decided to make things a little easier especially when an emergency situation happens. You can just set your emergency contacts then you can just tap on the power button five (5) times and it will attempt a call to your emergency contact lists.
  5. One-Handed Keyboard – The iOS 11 has become flexible too when it comes to typing. Its keyboard settings can now be switched to left or right depending on your choice for easier typing. To do this, hold down the emoji key and select from the menu.

Part 3. Recommendation to Record iPhone Screen in iOS 11

To be able to record iPhone screen in iOS 11 is something most iOS users are looking up to. So if you are now greatly convinced about this new iOS version, you can definitely sign up for Apple Beta Program and get the chance to be one of the participating users and developers to experience and provide feedback about this new firmware. You may also get help from third party programs like FoneDog iOS Toolkit.FoneDog iOS Toolkit is a complete one-stop iOS solution that aims to help users get the most from their mobile devices and tablets. FoneDog iOS Toolkit also provides recovery for lost or deleted contents data like contacts, call history, messages, photos, videos. It has a preview and selectively restores option for better recovery results. Apart from data recovery, FoneDog iOS Toolkit also offers system recovery for cases like stuck on Apple logo, Black Screen, Red Screen and the majority of the system issues. Be confident in unlocking your iPhone’s full potential by keeping FoneDog iOS Toolkit ready at any time. So whether you want to record iPhone screen on iOS 11 or experience other features, we strongly recommend practicing precautions and extra care.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 109 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.